Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at Wyndham Village

5 rating

Always a short or no wait friendly staff very attentive

4 rating

Very personal

5 rating

Kayla sis a great job with my hair and helped me pick out the correct shampoo/ conditioner for my hair type.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Pat M. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Always a short or no wait friendly staff very attentive"

4
Brian B. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Very personal"

5
Vera N. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Kayla sis a great job with my hair and helped me pick out the correct shampoo/ conditioner for my ha"

1
jerp p. | September 28, 2019 Google

"This is the second time where they didn?t ask if I wanted my sideburns cut and she just cut them sup"

4
Paul C. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Haircut was fine. Friendly stylist. Online check-in is pointless. Told me to be there at 5:24, didn'"

5
jerp p. | July 15, 2019 Google

"????"

1
jerp p. | July 8, 2019 Google

"One of the worst haircut experiences I?ve ever had"

1
Alex F. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I was very disappointed with the service at this location. I made an appointment for a hair cut for "

4
Adam G. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and tv's playing sports.....what else do you need?? Check it out if you haven't been th"

1
Rosalina G. | June 18, 2019 Google

"My husband went here for the first time to get a haircut. I was coming to pick him up after running "