Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shoppes at Wyndham Village

5 rating

I felt very comfortable at your salon very CLEAN. The staff was great!!! Oksana cut my hair very pleasant Stylist. I was in and out very quickly. I will recommend your salon to my friends and family. I had a pleasant experience the . Highlight of my experience was I had to get your business meeting and I was in and out right on time Very punctual. That’s very important! Thanks for having a nice salon.

5 rating

Very friendly stylist's

5 rating

Great place!

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Scott W. | November 16, 2020 Overall Experience

"I felt very comfortable at your salon very CLEAN. The staff was great!!! Oksana cut my hair very ple"

5
David H. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Very friendly stylist's"

5
Kyle W. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Great place!"

1
Donna S. | October 19, 2020 Google

" Not friendly or helpful ....thank you for responding to my post I will definitely be in contact wit"

1
Donna S. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Not friendly or helpful"

1
Michael C. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I just walked out. Was alone waiting 3 stylists, 2x i waited 5 minutes to "get on deck" and both ti"

5
Brett V. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Went in for a haircut and was treated great. Krista and her fellow hair stylist were professional a"

1
MarshManE | September 24, 2020 Google

" The completely messed up my hair when i asked for them to trim my side they continued to shave my h"

5
Derek F. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Awesome work. Always ask for Krista."

5
K W. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Krista is the best stylist!! Every time I bring my boys in she listens to what they want and she kn"